Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Diego Pops. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Diego Pops and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cmahne63126 1 day ago

any Taco for $3

We came here because the top review in Google said, "BEST tacos I've ever had!!!". So, my expectations were high, but they were right!!! The tacos were indescribably good. I had the chicken and my husband had the brussel sprouts and pork. Also had chips and salsa and prickly pear iced tea. Everything was delicious and we couldn't stop eating!! Our server, Robin, was great and my husband loved the banana gum at the hostess stand when we left. This place needs to be cloned!!! So excited that we found it!!!

Goneyisback 5 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Brussel sprout nachos were the bomb. I wasn't going to try them but my daughter ordered them and our rule is you have to try it once. Let me tell you, once is not enough!

Learntowriteyourname 8 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Best happy hour in town!! I'll be back soon for half off appetizers. Quesadilla and guacamole to die for.

Taylor 9 days ago

Brussels Sprout

The Brussel sprout tacos were AMAZING! Perfectly cooked with a slight charred to them- will definitely be back for these!

Alexelder3 10 days ago

California*

So delicious! Lots of flavor.

Mahneman 1 day ago

any Taco for $3

We are from St Louis and our state motto is "show me". Well we were shown the best tacos! The variety and selection over the top! And the flavors were something special. Sampled the pork and pineapple taco, the machida beef, Brussels sprout, and chicken and each was better than the other. Guys. The crispy shell is to die for. We are already looking forward to our next trip to Phoenix so we can have Diego Pops again!!!

Bridoretti 8 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

The first time I visited was during happy hour and what an amazing thing it was! The watermelon margarita was one of the best I've ever had. Perfect blend between sweet and sour! Our favorite appetizer was the brussel sprout nachos. One of the best nachos I have ever had with phenomenal toppings with tons of variety. I will definitely be back for more amazing food.

Suzz 9 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Had the Brussels sprouts nachos - delicious!!! A different combination but outstanding! Margaritas were great & service outstanding. My new "go to" restaurant!

L 9 days ago

Bohemia

Hailey was a great bartender. Knowledgeable and professional.

Csong08 11 days ago

Diego Margarita for $5

We got our Diego Margs spicy and skinny with a Tajin rim. For $5 during happy hour (3-6) it's such a steal. The bar here is the perfect place to watch the Suns - mega props to DP's for having the game audio in addition to video. New favorite bar for the games.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA