Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Diego Pops. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Diego Pops and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

A 5 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Diego Pops is THE place to go. I Have been going to Diego pops ever since I have moved to Scottsdale. LOVE the atmosphere and the staff are always quick, helpful friendly. Highly recommend Diego Pops!

Taylormthorpe 12 days ago

any Taco for $3

Love this place! The food here is outstanding and we love the vibe!

Sunnyd 19 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

The queso dip is the best in town! I love it so much and recommend it to anyone who visits!! <3 Diego Pops!!

Graceabounds2016 about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

Outstanding! Beautiful to look at and so delicious to eat. Wow, wow, wow!

N about 1 month ago

Street Corn Queso

It was a delicious appetizer! I love street corn anyway, so to add it to queso is genius! We also had 5 different tacos, all we're delicious! Service great as well!

Vanessa 6 days ago

Watermelon Mint Margarita

It was really good and refreshing!! You can add optional tajin and jalapeño and I recommend adding both! Jalapeño is definitely not spice and add an amazing flavor to drink.

Elkee 16 days ago

any Taco for $3

The Brussel Sprout tacos are UNBELIEVABLE! I am a vegetarian and they are by far my favorite. The brussel sprout nachos are right up there as well (I am normally a very healthy eater and the nachos are one dish worth pigging out on)!!! Oh but wait, don't even get me started on the street corn, always made and garnished to perfection.

Tgriffith86 28 days ago

Chips + Salsa

Best margs in Scottsdale

Benbowhaylee about 1 month ago

Al Pastor*

Food is awesome! Service was incredible, and the atmosphere matches it all! my favorite spot in Scottsdale.

Joseph about 2 months ago

Habanero BBQ Wings

I don't like to leave critical reviews but these were bad. I was not served anything close to the wings in this picture. They were soggy and smothered in a thick sweet sauce. The wings were poor quality with broken bones in all but one wing so you could barely eat them without getting a mouthful of bone shards. The ranch was very good, its too bad the wings were not.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA