Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Diego Pops. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Diego Pops and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Azstacie66 6 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Went for dinner 6/4 and even though the place was packed, we were seated in under 30 min. We had the coconut lemongrass ceviche, street corn and tried several different types of street tacos. The food was AH-MAZING and the service was spot-on despite how incredibly busy it was! We will absolutely be back!!

Kara 7 days ago

Al Pastor*

Today was my first time at Diego Pops, the ambience is modern Hispanic Beach vibes. We had the ceviche that was so fresh & delicious. I had the crispy shrimp & al pastor taco. The al pastor taco was loaded with savory flavor. The right amount of spice. It was so good I'm coming back for sure to eat that again! I highly recommend this place. Also the comfy brown couches were great to sit in while eating this great food with a ice cold margarita. 10/10 for me!

Devlin 9 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Brussel sprout nachos and the street corn is amazing!!! I literally want to have every holiday here for my whole life. It is such a happy place

Michellehrga 12 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

We have a place here in Scottsdale and have been here an number of times and Cori has been our our bar server several times. After a year I recognized her and she recognized myself. That's a great place where people stay and recognize clients. She is a beast and amazing server !! Hope to see all soon.

Playeral 15 days ago

Grilled Street Corn

Great flavor! The flamin hot dust adds a nice level of spicy. Some of the best grilled street corn in Scottsdale!

Hellowhope 7 days ago

Brussels Sprout

literally crave brussel sprout dishes from this place! never thought i'd say that as a kid!

Sharoonadilyar 9 days ago

any Taco for $3

The best tacos in Arizona. And not to mention the guac paired with it. Match made in heaven.

Carballokatie 10 days ago

Diego Margarita for $5

Sarah and Shane were the best. So so so helpful and so nice. They get five stars from me! Margaritas were good too I guess 😉

Aspengilli97 14 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Best happy hour in scottsdale! All of the food is so good and the margs are only $5 from 3-6! I always suggest this place to people who are from out of town

Jim 22 days ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

We order this Every. Single. Time! These are the very best nachos in the valley. The tortilla chips are perfectly dressed with the Brussel sprouts, peppers, cheese, sauce and fried egg. However you hit it out of the park with the pickled red onion added in the Mix. Well done!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA