Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Diego Pops. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Diego Pops and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kellygreene13 9 days ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Brussel sprout nachos are the BOMB! Really thought I was taking a risk ordering these but WOW! Delish!

Halflit 22 days ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

Everything about it was delicious!! The pink beet crema just made it all the more yummy and such a fun presentation! Can't wait to go back :)

Ellehadley about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

This is a go-to appetizer to share with the table every time I come here. It's a crowd pleaser, light and great to pair with their array of sauces.

Heather about 1 month ago

Braised Green Chili Chicken

This chicken taco is amazing and so delicious. You can't go wrong with this one. Order it now!

Gene about 1 month ago

Braised Pineapple Pork

Food was wonderful. Drinks were awesome. Kyle took great care of us

Angelgauna1987 2 months ago

Plantain

So happy with their Vegan offering! Thank you Diego Pops! It was delicious!

Jwarsaski 2 months ago

Plantain

The plantain bowl is honestly the best thing on their menu in my opinion! the crunchy vs. soft and spicy vs. sweet is absolute perfection. Every time an out-of-state friend comes to visit I have to make sure they visit because it's my absolute favorite restaurant in Phoenix. I also recommend the brussels sprout nachos and the watermelon mint margarita! Do yourself a favor and get to Diego Pops ASAP!

Losfernandez2014 2 months ago

Habanero BBQ Wings

I've tried several things on the menu and typically stick to the more traditional tacos/ nachos but decided to venture out and try their wings. WOW- was pleasantly surprised how much flavor these had —- not too spicy.

Doris 2 months ago

Diego Margarita for $5

This place is amazing! We had some appetizers that will blow your mind. Everything tasted great. The drinks are well poured. Our waitress was awesome. Will be back for sure.

Cindysellsazhouses 3 months ago

Blue Moon

This was the first time dining there, my son and his girl friend had been there and took us there. I was so impressed I can't do spicy food and was concerned, we had shrimp cavache, and Brussel sprout nachos, they were incredible. I ordered an avacado cesar salad with grilled cod. The cod was excellent and steamy hot! I was in love. I couldn't finish it and brought it home. The waitress was very professional and we had a Great dining experience. The rest of my Guests were truly impressed. I give this place a 10 PLUS!! I will surely return and tell everyone about it! Amazing!!! Cindy C

Delaneyschindler 3 months ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

These are bomb! I love Brussels sprouts and never thought about putting them on nachos! Such a flavorful dish!

Ariholguin 3 months ago

Beef Machaca*

The most amazing machaca I've had.

Sarah 3 months ago

Crispy or Grilled Cod*

The best fish tacos by far! Love them extra crispy for the crunch.

Genizj 3 months ago

Quesadilla

The green chili Quesadilla is where it's at! So much flavor!

Mjeney11 3 months ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

This is my favorite bar/restaurant in Scottsdale! We can't wait to return to celebrate my sister's bachelorette! The atmosphere is so unique with great food, incredible drinks, and fun vibes all around! What a perfect place to celebrate!

Sbw004 3 months ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

This place is so awesome! Got the recommendation from a girl who hosted her sister's bachelorette and it really did not disappoint! Can't wait to come with all my friends again!

Brianna 3 months ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

The Brussels sprout nachos are an all time favorite. The sweet with the tangy, the crunch, and best of all delicious cheese!

Hiphop 3 months ago

California*

Incredible burrito with perfectly cooked meat, avocado, and infinite flavor!! Also you gotta try the street corn queso!!

Beckyjewell26 3 months ago

Fresh One Margarita

Fantastic drink options (can't go wrong with any of the margaritas).

Jonesil2 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Cheesiest and best quesadilla! Good vibes! Great margs!

Richard 18 days ago

Paloma

Spicy and good. Do it.

Ajrose01 26 days ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

The brussel sprout nachos can turn even the toughest brussel sprout critic into a believer. This is a must order whenever I am here. The combination with the additional toppings including pickled onions, cheese, corn, and their beet crema, is a perfect combination.

Midnighteskye about 1 month ago

Charred Skirt Steak*

I absolutely love the charred Skirt Steak its perfectly tender and not at all dried with wonderful flavors, i like mine in the street tacos.

Heather about 1 month ago

Grilled Street Corn

Sooooooo good! We got it off the cob and it was the best. You have to order this street corn! The tortilla chips with the spicy street corn is to die for.

Gastonvrillaud about 2 months ago

Beer for $4

Great place. Helpful staff. Absolutely one of the best places in Scottsdale

Hannah 2 months ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

The Brussel sprout nachos are my favorite in the whole world

Austinfrank13 2 months ago

a Taco for $3

Best happy hour tacos in Old Town! 10/10 never fails to hit the spot 🙏

Bawillson2012 2 months ago

Braised Pineapple Pork

If you're crazy about pineapples this is the GO TO! What a delicious pork taco with the best fruit to compliment it. So refreshing! (Oh and make sure you get the Diego Margarita to wash it all down).

Cheryl 2 months ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

So unique, Delish and fun environment!

Delaneyschindler 3 months ago

Grilled Street Corn

I am obsessed with elote and this elote was the bomb! I could eat 50 ears of this stuff! It came out looking like the Mexican flag which was cool! Definitely will be back for this

Sara 3 months ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Delicious apps and such a good deal! My friends and I love hitting this place up for happy hour.

Holly 3 months ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

I am a die-hard brussel sprouts fan, so any restaurant that does their own creative spin with brussel sprouts I HAVE to try it! I will say these did not disappoint!! Even though it is a "healthier alternative" to regular nachos, I was still equally satisfied. And I typically don't love queso as much as regular cheese, but the street corn queso was to die for! I left very happy and full, and also equally enjoyed my Margarita! Can't wait to come back with my friends.

Whowenstine 3 months ago

Crispy or Grilled Cod*

Probably my favorite of the night. Well grilled fish with a creamy sauce and crunchy cabbage slaw. Perfect balance

Irene 3 months ago

1800 Reserva

Amazing place! Just moved from out of state and definitely will recommend to people when they visit :)

Ostermorgan 3 months ago

Skinny Margarita

LOVE a good skinny marg! Diego Pops knows how to make this girl happy!

Sarajspalding1990 3 months ago

32 oz. Frozen Margarita

What is better than takeout drinks?! The best margaritas in Scottsdale!

Derek 3 months ago

Skinny Margarita

Delicious... fill it up

Kate 3 months ago

Mexican Lunch Box

The adult lunch box for Take-out is such a good deal! Delicious food!

Raje222 3 months ago

1800 Reserva

Great drinks and great atmosphere! Visited for the first time awhile ago while visiting and can't wait to go back!

Tiffany 3 months ago

Ten Tacos + 2 Jarritos Sodas

Best tacos in Scottsdale.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA