Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Diego Pops. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Diego Pops and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph 14 days ago

Habanero BBQ Wings

I don't like to leave critical reviews but these were bad. I was not served anything close to the wings in this picture. They were soggy and smothered in a thick sweet sauce. The wings were poor quality with broken bones in all but one wing so you could barely eat them without getting a mouthful of bone shards. The ranch was very good, its too bad the wings were not.

Sehnmark 19 days ago

Diego Margarita

The Diego margarita is nice and spicy ! Can't find anything like it anywhere else.

Parker 2 months ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

The best happy hour in town! The Brussels Sprout nachos are to DIE for

Trskellin 3 months ago

Braised Green Chili Chicken

Best vibes, best drinks, best food in old town

Emma 3 months ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

The best food and drinks for a great price! The Brussel sprout nachos are an essential add to your weekly happy hour!

Erin 16 days ago

California*

The steak was amazing best I've had in a burrito in ages, melts in your mouth no grizzle at all combined with potatoes cheese & avocado! Delish!!!!

Steveesharon 2 months ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

Brussel Sprout Nachos were BOMBBBBBBBB

Cmarsh113 3 months ago

Brussels Sprout Nachos*

HUGE a fan of the Brussel sprout nachos and the bowls. Best part about it is you can add your own flavors with the 6 pack of sauces!

Kae 3 months ago

Coconut Lemongrass*

I absolutely love this dish. It is so refreshing. I've had it three times now at Diego Pops and as good as everything else looks, I don't think I'll ever get anything else. It's just so delicious and fresh.

Golabjudy 3 months ago

1/2 Off Appetizers

Amazing atmosphere and appetizer was rockin ( chips - guacamole and quesa) . Shrimp dinner outstanding! Definitely coming back !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA